Contributors to July edition of Road Ahead

Brian Zvikaramba.jpg

Ben van Rooyen (executive head of Autowatch Tracking), Dr Casper Kruger (vice president of Hino SA), Nico van der Westhuizen (president of the Road Freight Association), Kate Stubbs  (executive marketing at Barloworld Logistics), Wayne Rautenbach (national manager for Regent), Trevor Jones (Senior vice president at FTI Consulting), Tersia Ströh (acting CEO of the NBCRFLI), Drikus Kotze (GM of Engen’s International Business Division), Pula Dippenaar (Johannesburg International Motor Show event director) and Brian Zvikaramba (Regional service manager at Cummins South Africa).

TERSIA STROH.jpg Drikus_Kotze Engen.jpg 395. Wayne Rautenbach.jpg Ben van Rooyen.jpg Nico van der Westhuizen RFA CEO.jpg Photo - Kate Stubbs (2).jpg
comments powered by Disqus


This edition

Issue 62


RoadAhead_Mag Sustainability Week 2017, Hosted By The City Of Tshwane 4 days - reply - retweet - favorite

RoadAhead_Mag Transport commits to improving lives of South Africans 18 days - reply - retweet - favorite